spacelivemusic caffenegozio

Caffe Negozio is always pleased to bring you the best local accoustic and jazz musical talent available. We are always looking for new musicians to play in our intimate venue. Shows are usually Friday and Saturday nights, and during hte summers our Wednesday night Sunset series.

February

Friday, February 23:

Thea Rosenburg

Saturday, February 24:

The Fiddling Kiltsmen

March

Friday, March 2:

Five O-Clock People (out of retirement just for us

Saturday March 3:

Daydreamer

Friday, March 10:

Thea Rosenburg

Saturday, March 11:

Derek Webb (direct from Nashville, TN)

Friday, March 17:

The Three Jacks

Saturday, March 18:

Shaun Hall and Jason Houtsma

Friday, March 23:

My Mother and I

Saturday, March 24:

Thea Rosenburg

Friday, March 30:

Mindhead (accoustic and unplugged, what a treat!)

Saturday, March 31:

Twiggy Wiggins and the Belters

 

home :: menu :: our coffees :: contact us :: live music